[Epub] ❤ What to Read After FSOG (WTRAFSOG, #8) By Sabrina York – Horse-zine.co.uk


10 thoughts on “What to Read After FSOG (WTRAFSOG, #8)

  1. says:

    My rating is for the other books in the collection that aren t mine I think Whipped was my favorite, but I enjoyed all the stories.


  2. says:

    I would like to review Whipped by Sabrina York which is one of the awesome reads of WTRAFSOG 8 I loved this story and here is my review Dane Coulter, a Special Ops Ranger , recently wounded , is feeling very bad because his best friend, and one of the men on his team, Cody, not to mention a friend of his whole family since he was very young, is getting married The whole team actually is in mourning but Dane worst of all They all head to Las Vegas for the next few days The wedding is to take place in Las Vegas and his friend Cody in his opinion is acting totally whipped At his bachelor party , he freaks out when he finds out there is going to be a stripper Dane is so disgusted with Cody s behavior, he pleads a headache and makes his way back towards his room On the way to the room, he encounters a lovely young woman who he perceives as the hooker, tells her that her services are no longer needed at the Bachelor Party and would she like to spend the time with him She gladly accepts, and they have an awesome night of sex, and Dane does things to her that are awesome, but very kinky to say the least Lets just say it involves Dom Sub behavior, ropes and spankings, and lots of hot hot sex In the morning when he sees Cody, his friend is all upset about the hooker actually showing up and how he had to get out of there before his wife to be finds out Later that day when all the families have arrived for the wedding dinner Dane is horrified to find out the hooker he had last night is in fact an important part of the wedding party Not to mention he has known her since she was a little girl So starts Dane s excruciating guilt, but the overwhelming desire to have her again and again, but breaking the man brother code is making him feel guilty and act crazy The woman is loving every minute of it as she has loved him since she was a young girl, and he paid her no mind So this said woman goes out of her way to tease him and flirt and make him mad and it is so fun to read This story continues on and the angst, sex, and laugh out loud moments I had from reading this were truly memorable I won t forget this soon, and I love the fact that his best friend is not the only one that winds up whipped, blinded by love and had to ask for forgiveness for touching the other brother s younger sister a sin in the man brother code I love how Sabrina York writes this tale up, how she kept the book fun, enjoyable, and had me laughing frequently, but most of all I love how this story ended Read it you will be so glad you did I gave this read 5 well deserved stars and look forward to my next read from Sabrina York She never disappoints


  3. says:

    Whipped by Sabrina York was SublimeI bought this box set specifically to read Whipped by author Sabrina York The book was everything I hoped it would be, plus some Dane is in Vegas for his best friend s wedding Returning to his room after the bachelor party, Dane runs into a woman he assumes is a professional She is than willing, why not She has known Dane all her life, after all she is the groom s baby sister And Tina has been in love with Dane since she was a teenager This book was scorching hot, funny, romantic, and just oh so good I loved it Now I get to read the other books in the box set


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


What to Read After FSOG (WTRAFSOG, #8) summary pdf What to Read After FSOG (WTRAFSOG, #8) , summary chapter 2 What to Read After FSOG (WTRAFSOG, #8) , sparknotes What to Read After FSOG (WTRAFSOG, #8) , What to Read After FSOG (WTRAFSOG, #8) 8a6846a THIS ANTHOLOGY IS NO LONGER AVAILABLESuz DeMello S Perilous Play The Real Fifty Shades Is Available As A Standalone FMI Bestselling Authors, HOT Books, Incredible Savings What To Read After Fifty Shades Of Grey WTRAFSOG Began As A Facebook Page Created By Summer Daniels Dedicated To Helping Book Lovers Discover Great Reads After FSoG The Page Has Grown In Popularity And Now Has Over , Followers Check Out Our Previous WTRAFSOG Box Sets Here Dane Coulter Is Mourning The Loss Of His Best Friend, Fellow Special Ops Buddy, Cody Oh, Cody Didn T Die It S Worse He S Getting Married Cody Is, In Dane S Opinion, Whipped Dane Swears He Will Never Suffer The Same Fate Whipped By Sabrina YorkEmily Arrives At Westbury Hall To Clean And Conserve All Of The Books In Their Impressive Library Not Long Into Her Stay At The House, She Bumps Into The Night Guard, George She D Expected An Old, Balding Guy With A Comb Over, So The Hunky Chap She Actually Meets Is A Very Pleasant Surprise Timeless Desire Love Through Time By Lucy FelthouseA Submissive Once, A Submissive Forever Two People, Horribly Scarred By The Excesses Of The BDSM Lifestyle And Hiding From Their True Selves, Meet Across A Desk Over A Simple Contract All Bets Are Off Shut Out By Liz CroweThe Exotic Dancers And Employees Of The Queen Of Clubs Walk A Fine Line, With Only Wits, Beauty, And Market Savvy To Keep Them From Toppling Into The Shark Pit Ride Shotgun Through Lapdances, Romance, And Sexual Awakenings Don T Worry, These Girls Won T Ask What Your Hands Are Doing Under The Tip Rail Queen Of Clubs Malia By Katie De LongBillionaire Oil Heiress Elle Anderton Is Desperate To Protect Her Heart And Her Trust Fund Darren Phillips Is Equally Desperate To Prove That His Love For Her Is Real In Kiki Wellington S Unusual Their Love Tests Turn Kinky And Take Them Both To Sexual Places They Ve Never Gone BeforeCaris Just Wants To Get Her Daughter Back When She Starts Working As The Nanny She Doesn T Expect To Fall In Love With Dom, The Brother Of The Man Who Stole Her Baby And Will Stop At Nothing To Hurt Her Undercover Mother By Kit TunstallHarshly Dumped By Her Fianc , And Spending Her Caribbean Honeymoon Alone, Laurie Decides To Chill Out And Make The Best Of Things Sex And Romance Are All Around Her And Soon She S Not Only Watching Other Lovers At Play, She S Sharing Sensual Pleasure With Not One Man, But Two At The Same Time Power Of Three By Portia Da CostaShe Has A Proposition To Win Their Attention, Passion, Hearts For Over A Year, Mercy S Had Her Eye On Travis And Dutch, Two Of The Hottest Guys On The Oregon Coast Dark And Dangerously Virile, Travis Owns A Saloon That Caters To Bikers Dutch Looks Like One, Right Down To His Impressive Tats, And Operates A Motorcycle Repair Shop On The Premises Make Me Surrender By Tina DonahueOne Woman S Journey Into The Contemporary Kink Underworld, Perilous Play Is An Explosive Personal Account Of Suz De Mello S Experiences With BDSM Engaging And Honest, This Groundbreaking Memoir Will Grab You And Never Let You GoShunned By Her Family Back Home, Kelly Cavenaugh Follows Her Best Friend To New York With Aspirations To Start Over Kelly May Be A Lot Of Things Intelligent, Sexy, Vivacious, And A Great Friend, But The One Thing She S Determined To Prove To Herself And Others Is That She S Not Promiscuous So Why Do A Spoiled Rich Boy With A Dark Past And A Former Marine With A High Powered Job Have To Come Along And Try To Break Her Resolve Kelly S Quest By Jennifer AnnJoin Summer On Her Journey Of Sexual Self Discovery A Well Written, Intelligent And Sexy Series About The Beginning Of Her Sensual, Sultry Love Affair With Life, And All The Joys Of Being A Woman Summer S Journey By WTRAFSOG Founder Summer Danielscontemporary, Billionaire, Collection, BDSM, Suspense

  • Kindle Edition
  • What to Read After FSOG (WTRAFSOG, #8)
  • Sabrina York
  • English
  • 09 April 2019

About the Author: Sabrina York

New York Times and USA Today bestselling Romance AuthorTo check out coming books visit